Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders for 2017

​Our student leaders for 2017 announced at the Christmas singalong 8 December 2016

2017 Student Leaders Announced

At yesterday's Christmas Singalong, the new 2017 student leaders were announced.  Congratulations to all. They are as follows:

Claire Stretton                  
 Raymond Marshall
School Vice-Captains:                   
 Lillyana  Beutel                 
George Adkins
Sports Houses:
Kendall Captain                                               
Mathew McAuliffe
Kendall Vice Captain                     
 Chanell McGregor-Chase
Lawson Captain:                              
 Imogen Hunt
Lawson Vice Captain                     
Thomas Abbott
Peer Mentors:                                 
Lilly Helig,        Jarrah Weeks,        Holley Newton