Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

2017 Staff 


Mrs Gayle Williamson

A/Deputy Principal (Mon to Wed)

Ms Natasha Miller

A/Head of Curriculum (Friday)

Ms Laura Hanton


Prep: Miss Stacey Hazell

Year 1: Miss Shannon Wright

Year 2: Mrs Simone Newitt

Year 3: Miss Laura Hanton

Year 4: Mr Justin Perrin

Year 5: Mr Keith Perrett

Year 6: Mr Lewis Bishton


Mrs Kym Gormley


Mrs Dale Gersekowski

Teacher Aides

Mrs Julie Payne

Mrs Debbie Argent

Mrs Kylie Packer

Mrs Alison Beutel

Mr Matthew Wild

Mrs Judi Chatwood

Mrs Sarah Green

Mrs Renee Ame                                         

Support Inclusion Teacher

Ms Anoushka Pocock (3 days per week)

Physical Education Teacher

Ms Natasha Miller (Thurs, Fri)

Music Teacher

 Mr Adam Friend (Tues, Wed)

Speech Pathologist

Mrs Emily Ford (Wed)

Language other than English

Miss Natalia Lay (Tues mornings)


Mrs Wendy Chapman (Wed)

Grounds Officers

Mr Tony White & Mr Ross Jenner


Ms Debra Gauld

Mrs Annette Heit